Karen Zuri

Karen Zuri

President

Karen.Zuri@samslimousine.com
Michael Khalil

Michael Khalil

Director of Operations

Michael.Khalil@SamsLimousine.com
Joellen Howell

Joellen Howell

VP of Sales and Marketing

Joellen.Howell@samslimousine.com
Kathy Seals

Kathy Seals

Charter Manager

Kathy.Seals@samslimousine.com
Albert Calderon

Albert Calderon

Fleet Manager

Albert.Calderon@samslimousine.com
Eddie Zereini

Eddie Zereini

Dispatch Manager

Ahmad.Zereini@samslimousine.com
Stephanie Wilson

Stephanie Wilson

Dispatch

 stephanie.wilson@samslimousine.com

Siham Samit

Siham Samit

Corporate Account Manager

Siham.Samit@samslimousine.com
Rabih Elasfouri

Rabih Elasfouri

Accounting Manager

Rabih.Elasfouri@samslimousine.com
Mike Contello

Mike Contello

Sales and Marketing

mike.contello@samslimousine.com

Omar Ghandour

Omar Ghandour

Founder/CEO

Omar.Ghandour@samslimousine.com
Fernando Rodriguez

Fernando Rodriguez

General Manager

fernando.rodriguez@samslimousine.com

Ben Khalil

Ben Khalil

Sales Manager

Ben.Khalil@samslimousine.com
Tarek Barazi

Tarek Barazi

Safety & Compliance Manager

Tarek.Barazi@samslimousine.com
Faris Ghandour

Faris Ghandour

Quality Control

Faris.Gr@samslimousine.com
Laura Fryer

Laura Fryer

Dispatch

Laura.fryer@samslimousine.com

Kristopher Khalil

Kristopher Khalil

Safety and Compliance

k.khalil@samslimousine.com

Ahlam Samit

Ahlam Samit

Customer Service Relations

Ahlam.Samit@samslimousine.com
Camila Contreras

Camila Contreras

Customer Service Relations

camila.contreras@samslimousine.com

Bernadet Zuri

Bernadet Zuri

Sales and Marketing

bernadet.z@samslimousine.com

Sam's-limousine

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and special discounts.

You have Successfully Subscribed!