Meet Our Staff

Karen Zuri (President)

Karen.Zuri@samslimousine.com

Joellen Howell (VP of Sales and Marketing)

Joellen.Howell@samslimousine.com

Kathy Seals( Charter Manager)

Kathy.Seals@samslimousine.com

Albert Calderon ( Fleet Manager)

Albert.Calderon@samslimousine.com

Eddie Zereini ( Dispatch Manager)

Ahmad.Zereini@samslimousine.com

Ahlam Samit (Customer Service Relations)

Ahlam.Samit@samslimousine.com

Sharouk Sous (Customer Service)

Sharouk.S@samslimousine.com

Omar Ghandour (Director of Operations)

Omar.Ghandour@samslimousine.com

Ben Khalil (Office Manager)

Ben.Khalil@samslimousine.com

Tarek Barazi (Safety & Compliance Manager)

Tarek.Barazi@samslimousine.com

Faris Ghandour (Dispatch Manager)

Faris.Gr@samslimousine.com

Siham Samit ( Corporate Account Manager)

Siham.Samit@samslimousine.com

Rabih Elasfouri (Accounting Manager)

Rabih.Elasfouri@samslimousine.com